COORDINATING: South Carolina Emergency Management Division

- PRIMARY: Office of the Governor; SC Department of Commerce; SC Housing Authority; SC Department of Health and Environmental Control; SC Department of Natural Resources; SC Department of Social Services; SC Department of Transportation; Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation; SC Department of Employment Workforce; County Emergency Managers, local jurisdictions
- SUPPORTING: SC Department of Insurance; SC National Guard; State Fiscal Accountability Authority; Clemson University Livestock-Poultry Health; Clemson University County Extension Services; SC Forestry Commission; SC Department of Public Safety; SC Department of Administration; SC Department of Agriculture; SC Department of Revenue; Office of Regulatory Staff.

Refer to the SCEOP Appendix 6, (SC Recovery Plan), for specific ESF 14 annex information, actions and responsibilities.